Officers and Members


                                       Leadership Board

Executive Board
POSITION
 NAME
 
ORGANIZATION
     PHONE / EMAIL
Interim President Mikal
Aziz
Northrop Grumman
mikal.aziz@ngc.com
Vice President
Open

Secretary Lynn Pittman Small Business Development Center lynnpittman@cox.net
Assistant
Secretary

Open
 
 
Treasurer
Alex Galicia

Disabled Veterans Business Enterprise (DVBE) Alliance alex@bpiplumbing.com 
Assistant
Treasurer

David James Oglesby III

david.oglesby.sdsdc@gmail.com
Past
President
David James Oglesby III
david.oglesby.sdsdc@gmail.com
COMMITTEES CHAIRPERSON    
Program Chair
Anthony Vigo
General Atomics
anthony.vigo@ga-asi.com
Facilities Clarence Steadman
Clarencesteadman@att.net            
Board Liaison Rhonda McCoy
R. J. McRep
rhonda@rjmcrep.com
Newsletter Open

Operation Opportunity Event Chair
Open

Executive Awareness & Awards
Open

Roster & Membership
Mark Medina
General Atomics mark.medina@ga.com 
Corporate Involvement Open


Director at Large
Paul Hollenbach
SCORE

Website Management Helna Correll
San Diego Site Pros, Inc.
sdsdc@sandiegositepros.com
SDSDC Member Roster as of February 2016
Please click here to download member roster.
San Diego Supplier Development Council . 51 Horton Plaza . P.O. Box 124897 . San Diego, CA 92101
Web Hosting Companies